Wonder boy, Boey P surprised fans with Prince Of the North Album tracklist

Wonder boy, Boey P amazed fans with Prince Of the North Album tracklist, See below the list of artists featured on the album

Boey p

Azumah Apeawin also known as Boey P drops tracklist for his second studio album,Prince of the North.

Upper East based producer cum afrobeats star,
Boey P has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming Album dubbed “Prince Of The North ”. The album features a host of popular artists such as B-Wayne, Young Chorus,Nana Wan  among others, and will be available from December 2022.

Check out the tracklist below!

💿 Tracklist out comment the song you can’t wait to hear🔌
Prince Of The North Album.

Posted by Boey P GH on Monday, October 3, 2022


Leave a reply

Leave a Reply

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail
× Join Us!
%d bloggers like this: