Victony – Outlaw (Full EP)

play all visit

Nigerian singer, Victony releases highly anticipated project tagged “Outlaw”.

The 7-tracks extended play project, “Outlaw” features Ktizo and Tempoe.

Outlaw EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Victony – Outlaw
  1. Victony – Chop & Slide
  1. Victony – Apollo
4. Victony – All Power
  1. Victony – Jolene Ft. Ktizo
  1. Victony – Soweto Ft. Tempoe
  1. Victony – Kolomental

Leave a reply

Leave a Reply

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail
× Join Us!
%d bloggers like this: